Vad kan vi hjälpa dig med?





MJ Städkonsult AB

Norra Ågatan 10
416 64 Göteborg

031-711 18 60
info@stadkonsult.se

Personal

Mikael Jansson

VD/Försäljning

0705 - 84 19 70

mj@stadkonsult.se

Per Kekkonen

Kvalitets- & miljösamordnare

0703- 10 28 48

per@stadkonsult.se

Glenn Wickström

Kundkontakt/försäljning

0735-10 60 65

glenn@stadkonsult.se

John Lindsjö

Driftschef/Facility Service

0735-13 73 85

john@stadkonsult.se

Christian Svanberg

Driftsledare fönsterputs

0763 - 48 24 00

christian@stadkonsult.se

Emelie Kekkonen

Driftsledare lokalvård

0735-10 43 41

emelie@stadkonsult.se

Ursula Prasolik

Driftsledare lokalvård

0735 - 07 0077

ursula@stadkonsult.se

Hannah Sjöberg

Personaladministratör

031 - 711 18 60

hannah@stadkonsult.se

Helena Andersson

Ekonomi / Personal

031-711 18 60

ekonomi@stadkonsult.se

Anne Jansson

Ekonomi

031-711 18 60

ekonomi@stadkonsult.se